Graphic Designer
Susan Appell
(954) 252-6918
sappell@jewishbroward.org

Chief Financial Officer
Heather Barraza
(954) 252-6921
hbarraza@jewishbroward.org

Chai Care Manager
Amy Bloom, LCSW, CLCP, C-ASWCM
(954)-252-6920
abloom@jewishbroward.org 

Communications Associate
Faryn Bierman
(954) 252-6911
fbierman@jewishbroward.org

Office Administrator
Belkis Capua
(954) 252-6974
bcapua@jewishbroward.org

Vice President - Community Relations, Israel & Overseas
Pepi Dunay
(954) 252-6949
pdunay@jewishbroward.org

Vice President - Communications and Donor Relations
Ana Ehrlich
(954) 252-6962
aehrlich@jewishbroward.org

Foundation Administrator
Rita Eisenberg
(954) 252-6939
reisenberg@jewishbroward.org

Executive Assistant to President & CEO,
Chief Operating Officer,
Chief Development Officer
Julie Flansbaum
(954) 252-6925
jflansbaum@jewishbroward.org 

East Side Kehillah (Community) Director
Israel Missions Coordinator
Women's Executive Circle
Alona Geysman, 954-252-6945
ageysman@jewishbroward.org

Vice President - Jewish Community Foundation Director
Keith Goldmann
(954) 660-2085
kgoldmann@jewishbroward.org

Director, Young Leadership Division & Families With Young Children
Sydney Gorodetsky
(954) 252-6886
sgorodetsky@jewishbroward.org

Vice President – Campaign Director
Pamela Gottlieb
(954) 252-6936
pgottlieb@jewishbroward.org 

Latin Division
Anita Lapco
(954) 252-6958
alapco@jewishbroward.org 

Planning Associate
Barbara Levin
(954) 252-6970
blevin@jewishbroward.org

Vice President - Women's Philanthropy
Marcy Lippman
(954) 252-6923
mlippman@jewishbroward.org

Vice President Corporate Development
Sharon Ness
(954) 252-6959
sness@jewishbroward.org

Accounts Receivable
Alida O'Toole
(954) 252-6906
aotoole@jewishbroward.org

Chief Development Officer
Nikki Packer
(954) 252-6902
npacker@jewishbroward.org 

Director - Professional Networks
Justin Pollack
(954) 252-6922
jpollack@jewishbroward.org 

Administrative Assistant
Beverley Reid
(954) 252-6919
breid@jewishbroward.org

Planned Giving Officer
Rose Schneider
(954) 252-6924
rschneider@jewishbroward.org

Director-Management Information Services (MIS)
Barbara Seiden
(954) 252-6903
bseiden@jewishbroward.org 

Administrative Assistant 
Ella Smith
(954) 252-6976
esmith@jewishbroward.org

Director of Security
Mitchell Tapper
(954) 252-6972
mtapper@jewishbroward.org

PJ Library® Director
Marney Tokar
(954) 252-6948
pjlibrary@jewishbroward.org 

Controller-Foundation/Human Resources
Stephenie Whitfield
(954) 252-6917
swhitfield@jewishbroward.org 

Chief Operating Officer
Bruce Yudewitz
(954) 252-6979
byudewitz@jewishbroward.org

Director - Jewish Women's Foundation
Karen Zemel
(954) 954-252-6978
kzemel@jewishbroward.org

Campus Operations
Avi Zuri
azuri@jewishbroward.org